MOTION

847 Frans Road

69400 Villefranche sur Saone

France
 

Email: contact@motion-ride.com

SIREN 880 729 959 RCS Villefranche Tarare 

Share capital: €95,288

 

Site editor: Anne-Catherine ALFANO
 

Host :
Wix 

Wix Online Platform Limited 

Telephone: Please clickhere. 

In accordance with article 27 of law n°78-17 of January 6, 1978, the user is informed that the personal data that he communicates, in particular by filling in the forms present on the site, may be transmitted.
 

In accordance with article 34 of law n°78-17 of January 6, 1978, the user has the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning him by sending his request to the head office address listed above or by email to: contact@motion-ride.com

MOTION declines all responsibility for the use that may be made of the information disseminated on its site. The content of the site may contain technical inaccuracies, typographical errors or omissions.
 

This content may be changed or updated without notice.
 

Any hypertext links present on the motion-engineering.fr site which direct users to other Internet sites do not engage the responsibility of MOTION  as to the content of other sites.
 

MOTION cannot be held responsible for any direct or indirect damage resulting or consecutive to the dissemination by a third party of a virus through our site and likely to infect the computer system or the computer configuration of the user's computer. user following a connection, use, navigation, download to this site.
 

The site, its general structure, as well as the texts, images, whether animated or not, sounds, know-how, drawings, graphics, downloadable documents, iconographic representations and any other element making up the site, are the property of MOTION The same applies trademarks of MOTION and its partners, as well as the logos appearing on the site.

MOTION

847, Route de Frans

69400 Villefranche sur Saône

France
 

Mail : contact@motion-ride.com

SIREN 880 729 959 R.C.S Villefranche Tarare 

Capital social : 95 288 euros

 

Responsable de la rédaction du site : Anne-Catherine ALFANO
 

Hébergeur :
Wix 

Wix Online Platform Limited 

Téléphone : Veuillez cliquer ici. 

Conformément à l'article 27 de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, l'utilisateur est informé que les données personnelles qu'il communique, notamment en remplissant les formulaires présents sur le site pourront être transmises.
 

Conformément à l'article 34 de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, l'utilisateur dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données le concernant en adressant sa demande à l'adresse du siège social figurant ci-dessus ou par mail à : contact@motion-ride.com

MOTION décline toute responsabilité quant à l'usage qui peut être fait des informations diffusées sur son site. Le contenu du site peut comporter des inexactitudes techniques, erreurs typographiques ou omissions.
 

Ce contenu peut être modifié ou mis à jour sans préavis.
 

Les éventuels liens hypertexte présents sur le site motion-engineering.fr qui aiguillent les utilisateurs vers d'autres sites Internet n'engagent pas la responsabilité de MOTION  quant au contenu des autres sites.
 

MOTION ne saurait être responsable de tout dommage direct ou indirect résultant ou consécutif à la diffusion par une tierce personne d'un virus par l'intermédiaire de notre site et susceptible d'infecter le système informatique ou la configuration informatique de l'ordinateur de l'utilisateur à la suite d'une connexion, l'utilisation, la navigation, téléchargement à ce site.
 

Le site, sa structure générale, ainsi que les textes, images animées ou non, sons, savoir-faire, dessins, graphismes, documents téléchargeables, représentations iconographiques et tout autre élément composant le site, sont la propriété de MOTION Il en est de même des marques de MOTION et de ses partenaires, ainsi que les logos figurant sur le site.